Home » About » Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

We’re committed to “Continually Making the Bakken Region A Rewarding Place to Live”

Our team has many years of experience satisfying the needs of buyers, sellers, and investors in real estate. We’re not successful unless you’re successful. So we do whatever it takes to get the job done. We’ve represented thousands of transactions, the majority of which were new homes. We’ve worked directly with many builders, but can help you find that special place in a special neighborhood if that is what you are looking for. If you have a property you would like to sell, we utilize all types of marketing techniques that have proven successful. We will get your property noticed and sold quickly through conventional and unconventional marketing methods. Most all, you can be assured that if you’re working with us, you can count on us to work smart and work hard to help you achieve your real estate goals and realize your dreams.

Billy Murphy, Marketing & Business Development - Bakken Realty
Bill Murphy
Marketing & Business Development
970-261-1886
Bill@BakkenRealty.com
Mitzi Bestall, Broker - Bakken Realty
Mitzi Bestall
Managing Broker
970-261-6888
MitziBestall@Gmail.com
Paul Ficara, Broker Associate - Bakken Realty
Paul Ficara
Broker Associate
760-401-1389
Paul@BakkenRealty.com
Watford City Office
232 Main Street
P.o. Box 2701
Watford City 58854
Office-701-842-4224
Fax-701-842-4225

Jill Kjorstad, Broker Associate - Bakken Realty
Jill Kjorstad
Broker Associate
701-770-1094
JillKjorstad@Yahoo.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Sarah Schroeder, Broker Associate - Bakken Realty
Sarah Schroeder
Broker Associate
701-570-6434
Sarah@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Julie McEndree, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Julie McEndree
Sales Associate
970-985-5191
Julie@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Sharlo Halvorson, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Sharlo Halvorson
Sales Associate
701-570-1520
Sharlo@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Kathryn Kihle, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Kathryn Kihle
Sales Associate
701-770-7183
Kathryn@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Dwight Ebel, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Dwight Ebel
Sales Associate
701-770-0584
Dwight@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

JoAnn Callahan, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
JoAnn Callahan
Sales Associate
701-651-6585
JoAnn@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

John Voll, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
John Voll
Sales Associate
574-299-3839
JohnVoll@Remax.net
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Karen Burau, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Karen Burau
Sales Associate
701-770-4897
Karen@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Katie Walters, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Katie Walters
Sales Associate
760-851-8834
Katie@BakkenRealty.com
Watford City Office
232 Main Street
P.o. Box 2701
Watford City 58854
Office-701-842-4224
Fax-701-842-4225

Luane Ebel, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Luane Ebel
Sales Associate
701-770-0684
Luane@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Nicole Billings, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Nicole Billings
Sales Associate
701-570-6577
Nicole@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Shelly Lutz, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Shelly Lutz
Sales Associate
701-580-8116
Shelly@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Kim Burkle, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Kim Burkle
Sales Associate
701-770-4917
Kim@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Kristy Aasheim, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Kristy Aasheim
Sales Associate
406-480-9383
Kristy@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Paula Jarland, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Paula Jarland
Sales Associate
701-651-6185
ChiefMom@Yahoo.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Lori Schnieder, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Lori Schneider
Sales Associate
701-885-4466
Lori@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Jennifer Sieg, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Jennifer Sieg
Sales Associate
701-426-7792
Jennifer@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Jennifer Evanson, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Jennifer Evanson
Sales Associate
701-651-4707
Jenn@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Vicki Smith, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Vicki Smith
Sales Associate
828-551-4054
Vicki@BakkenRealty.comWatford City Office
232 Main Street
P.o. Box 2701
Watford City 58854
Office-701-842-4224
Fax-701-842-4225

Angela Nordsven, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Angela Nordsven
Sales Associate
605-639-0048
Angela.Nordsven@Gmail.com
Watford City Office
232 Main Street
P.o. Box 2701
Watford City 58854
Office-701-842-4224
Fax-701-842-4225

Nikki Ritter, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Nikki Ritter
Sales Associate
701-609-7835
Nikki@BakkenRealty.com
Watford City Office
232 Main Street
P.o. Box 2701
Watford City 58854
Office-701-842-4224
Fax-701-842-4225

Holly Riggens, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Holly Riggens
Sales Associate
701-609-7311
Holly@BakkenRealty.com
Watford City Office
232 Main Street
P.o. Box 2701
Watford City 58854
Office-701-842-4224
Fax-701-842-4225

Danielle Knudson, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Danielle Knudson
Sales Associate
701-421-6658
Danielle@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Carla Kemp, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Carla Kemp
Sales Associate
701-770-8108
Carla@CarlaKemp.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Jen Holmen, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Jen Holmen
Sales Associate
701-570-6560
JHolmen@BakkenRealty.com
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Suzie Monson, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Suzie Monson
Sales Associate
701-570-3507
Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Brent Hamrick, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Brent Hamrick
Sales Associate
423-991-0971
brent@bakkenrealty.com

 

Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Tijana Jones, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Tijana Jones
Sales Associate
701-648-0800

Williston Office
1411 W Dakota Pkwy #3A
Williston, ND 58801
Office-701-580-8116
Fax-701-774-9096

Donna Foster, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Donna Foster
Sales Associate
701-833-7953
donna@bakkenrealty.com
Minot Office
2915 10th St SW
Minot, ND 58701
Office-701-838-8300
Fax-970-712-5407

Cindy Harvey, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Cindy Harvey
Broker Associate / Office Manager
701-509-0500
cindy@bakkenrealty.com
Minot Office
2915 10th St SW
Minot, ND 58701
Office-701-838-8300
Fax-970-712-5407

Corey Harvey, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Corey Harvey
Broker Associate
701-340-4639
corey@bakkenrealty.com
Minot Office
2915 10th St SW
Minot, ND 58701
Office-701-838-8300
Fax-970-712-5407

Alec Swanson, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Alec Swanson
Sales Associate
701-340-9191

Minot Office
2915 10th St SW
Minot, ND 58701
Office-701-838-8300
Fax-970-712-5407

Alec Swanson, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Micky Venable
Sales Associate
701-240-5257
micky@bakkenrealty.com
Minot Office2915 10th St SW
Minot, ND 58701
Office-701-838-8300
Fax-970-712-5407