Meet Our Team

We’re committed to “Continually Making the Bakken Region A Rewarding Place to Live”

Our team has many years of experience satisfying the needs of buyers, sellers, and investors in real estate. We’re not successful unless you’re successful. So we do whatever it takes to get the job done. We’ve represented thousands of transactions, the majority of which were new homes. We’ve worked directly with many builders, but can help you find that special place in a special neighborhood if that is what you are looking for. If you have a property you would like to sell, we utilize all types of marketing techniques that have proven successful. We will get your property noticed and sold quickly through conventional and unconventional marketing methods. Most all, you can be assured that if you’re working with us, you can count on us to work smart and work hard to help you achieve your real estate goals and realize your dreams.

Billy Murphy, Marketing & Business Development - Bakken Realty
Bill Murphy
Marketing & Business Development
970-261-1886
Bill@BakkenRealty.com
Mitzi Bestall, Broker - Bakken Realty
Mitzi Bestall
Broker
970-261-6888
MitziBestall@Gmail.com
Paul Ficara, Broker Associate - Bakken Realty
Paul Ficara
Broker Associate
760-401-1389
Paul@BakkenRealty.com
Jill Kjorstad, Broker Associate - Bakken Realty
Jill Kjorstad
Broker Associate
701-770-1094
JillKjorstad@Yahoo.com
Sarah Schroeder, Broker Associate - Bakken Realty
Sarah Schroeder
Broker Associate
701-570-6434
Sarah@BakkenRealty.com
Julie McEndree, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Julie McEndree
Sales Associate
970-985-5191
Julie@BakkenRealty.com
Sharlo Halvorson, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Sharlo Halvorson
Sales Associate
701-570-1520
Sharlo@BakkenRealty.com
Kathryn Kihle, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Kathryn Kihle
Sales Associate
701-770-7183
Kathryn@BakkenRealty.com
Debbie Brumfield, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Debbie Brumfield
Sales Associate
970-640-4006
Debbie@BakkenRealty.com
Dwight Ebel, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Dwight Ebel
Sales Associate
701-770-0584
Dwight@BakkenRealty.com
JoAnn Callahan, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
JoAnn Callahan
Sales Associate
701-651-6585
JoAnn@BakkenRealty.com
John Voll, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
John Voll
Sales Associate
574-299-3839
JohnVoll@Remax.net
Karen Burau, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Karen Burau
Sales Associate
701-770-4897
Karen@BakkenRealty.com
Katie Walters, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Katie Walters
Sales Associate
760-851-8834
Katie@BakkenRealty.com
Lee Lusht, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Lee Lusht
Sales Associate
701-651-6760
Lee@BakkenRealty.com
Luane Ebel, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Luane Ebel
Sales Associate
701-770-0684
Luane@BakkenRealty.com
Nicole Billings, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Nicole Billings
Sales Associate
701-570-6577
Nicole@BakkenRealty.com
Shelly Lutz, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Shelly Lutz
Sales Associate
701-580-8116
Shelly@BakkenRealty.com
Charla Olson, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Charla Olson
Sales Associate
701-260-9924
Charla@BakkenRealty.com
Kim Burkle, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Kim Burkle
Sales Associate
701-770-4917
Kim@BakkenRealty.com
Kristy Aasheim, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Kristy Aasheim
Sales Associate
406-480-9383
Kristy@BakkenRealty.com
Paula Jarland, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Paula Jarland
Sales Associate
701-651-6185
ChiefMom@Yahoo.com
Lori Schnieder, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Lori Schnieder
Sales Associate
701-885-4466
Lori@BakkenRealty.com
Jennifer Sieg, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Jennifer Sieg
Sales Associate
701-426-7792
Jennifer@BakkenRealty.com
Jennifer Evanson, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Jennifer Evanson
Sales Associate
701-651-4707
Jenn@BakkenRealty.com
Vicki Smith, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Vicki Smith
Sales Associate
828-551-4054
Vicki@BakkenRealty.com
Angela Nordsven, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Angela Nordsven
Sales Associate
605-639-0048
Angela.Nordsven@Gmail.com
Nikki Ritter, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Nikki Ritter
Sales Associate
701-609-7835
Nikki@BakkenRealty.com
Holly Riggens, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Holly Riggens
Sales Associate
701-609-7311
Holly@BakkenRealty.com
Danielle Knudson, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Danielle Knudson
Sales Associate
701-421-6658
Danielle@BakkenRealty.com
Carla Kemp, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Carla Kemp
Sales Associate
701-770-8108
Carla@CarlaKemp.com
Jen Holmen, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty
Jen Holmen
Sales Associate
701-570-6560
JHolmen@BakkenRealty.com